
Kinda scary to drive back home today... Mom called like there is not tomorrow... geseesshh...

the future me:)))

so the dork was looking at my baby pix album and started to laugh... i decided to share the cutest pix ever... yup... that's me...the chuppy me...
SHUT UP, JEN....
Just wut I need for the first thing in the morning of the week...
coworker came back from her exclusive girls trip to Vegas, which I WAS SUPPOSE TO GO!!!!!!!.... she came back with her hugh ass smile and sat down comfortably and started to tell me her drinking, partying, clubbing, puking... pooling, suntanning, free cocktailing and free continental breakfast from Ventian... SHIT SHIT SHIT.... at this min.. she is still bragging while I am typing and all pissed off.... can she SHUT UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...
The tower they stayed in has free chocolates and mineral water, which costs about 15 bucks every nite.... bastards... stayed in this exquistic tower... errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.......
DAMN.. CAN SHE JUST SHUT UP SHUT UP...
dumb
DAMN DOG BARKED ALLL NITE.... errrrrrrr... i am in a shitty mood, lack of sleep, lack of coffee... lack of energy to do anything...everything bothers me today..
ppl, why not walk the stairs if you only have one floor to go.. instead of taking the elevator.. waste my time... if you decide to take it for whatever the reason.. then fine.. walk into the elevator
FASTER!!!... not 15 secs per step regardless ur weight , .... waste my f'ing time!!!
the new intern just came by and asked if there are any places in the building for changes of $20... w/out thinking (since i am drinking my coffee and eating), NO... she was disappointed and ready to go the stores across street... then i sad "but you can wait for the credit union to open.. or go to the cafe downstairs"... she laughed to my face....I, then, realized how stupid I was.. I can read her mind: "duhhh.. the bank.. the stores... = to the places for changes!!!???? dumb ass!!"
great way to start off the Friday Eve....
Random...good doggy.. no barking...
I visited the gym after work today. This is the 10th time I was there, since they built this free gym in the building last year... and today was the 3rd consecutive Wed's visit... so proud of myself!!!!
So I ran on the treadmill for the 1st time after 4 mons rest... I was surprised I didn't faint after 1.5 miles... 2 of the guards were there with me the whole time... the guy was cool. He taught me that I should hold the stopping string for 911 situation, since I ran at speed 6... but the lady looked at me the whole time that I was on treadmill and it made me very very uncomfortable... the main reason.. she is not Angelina Jolie... else... i wouldn't mind . Then she said to my face " u make me sick"... after I was done... Of course I held down my temper and politely asked why..."u look like a stick.. i look like a cake"... ok I had to laugh ... cuz she is... so I invited her to join me in running next time... she said "NO THANK YOU!! My heart won't take it". and she left. See, these days... you can't be nice, nor can you be mean... either way you are at fault or hurting someone... can't please anyone...
so, i c like these guys in the gym every Wed and don't change their dress attire while they are working out... sup with that?? new trend of fashion?? such a turn off...
anyways... kinda beat now... can't go sleep, my neighbor's dog kept on barking for some odd reasons... i am soso tempted to go outside and yell the crap out of her... maybe some day I will scratch her bf's H2... the licence plate is IHOP.... interesting.... could he be J's boss???? ummm.... ......
btw, ppl... spurs didn't lose yet... stop calling me and sending me ur regards.. damn it... respect my feelings, ya'll

A friend took these pix from his new place in Del Mar, San Diego... maybe next vacation spot...

After another loss in Spurs' court.... I am speechless although I only caught the last min. of it.... Thursday.. DAMN IT... COME ON... GET UR ACT together... the die-hard fan deserves some payback... shiiiittess...
Yes!!!
Thank you for ending my nitemares and now it's my turn to play phone bashing....
Who is laughing now...
Yeah, baby!!!!!!

What would you make of this?

cool huh?

took this on the way to vegas... i think this was close to Memphis
I need a vacation
That was the worst game ever from Spurs... I am deeply disappointed!! But I still have faith... I am the die hard fan!!!!! MUUURAAAhhhhh....
Well, I do think the game started to affect me little by little... first, I got up extremely late today, then I got to the garage and said hi to "Vanessa",
only she wasn't her... of course, I apologized... and I can just see her thought "what an idiot... stupid asian lady"... yeah of course... she doesn't look like her at all... (embrasssssinnnnnggg) Then I went to the security point... took everything out of my bag to locate my badge... nothing... begged ppl to sign me in ... waited freaking 10 mins for an elevator... got to my desk and here it was, the badge, in the very same bag I was searching for... errrrrrr
Went to starbucks, begged for money cuz my card is out of dough... errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr... I need a vacation!!!!!!!
Work fast---Verizon...
OMG.. i am gonna die... stupid verizon... my DSL wont' be up until Friday @9p.m. ... errrrrrr... this is messed up!...
"Surviving Christmas" with Ben Afflect & Christina Applegate, was funny (at least to me since i got weird sense of humor)... so tonite... maybe Mr. 3000 after the game...
Some dumbass construction worker cut off cable line in my area... hmfone 's not working and of course, DSL is out of q. I felt like I live in ancient time again w/out be able to surf.... and on top of that, my Spurs lost... Tony played well tho.. Manu gotta to recover from his minor injury...
and Ben W. omg.. you gotta be kidding me with your afro hair... such ugly style... Honestly, I wanted R. W to jump off his temper and start some kinda fight... so far.. kinda disappointed...
well, opened up my books for the first time for the summer class last nite... flipped all the thru chap 3...
alrriiggttt... GWA t-shirts are here...
Damn the heat....
WTH.... this person asked me to get him deodorant... WTH... they dut pay me enuff to do this stuff...Ohhh.. yeahhhh... they didn't block this site... yet!!! my work kicked out all my interesting life. Maybe it's time for me to actually work.... umm... maybe later after coffee... my xanga looks horrible... Kris, u need to fix it !!!!!! Now Jen's going to Vegas.. you gotta nothing to do hahaha....speaking of Vegas... My boss came by yesterday and asked 'bout my Vegas trip. He went on and said
"oh yeah... next time you want to say in Luxor (yeah right.. do I want to stay there again?). I know the General Manager there... He will cut you a great deal"... errrrrrr......Left the house late today for work and I've found all these ass drivers are coming out after 7am in Olney... errrr... ppl.... 45 doesn't mean 25.... I hate these one lane streets....Can't wait for the game tonite...
GO SPURS
I really wish ppl could stop spreading fucking rumors... I will fucking move to FL whenever I am ready and set my mind to... shit... u r a fucking guy... dut u gottta fucking things to do every day instead of sitting at ur home and chatting 'bout ppl's biz.... shit.. u might as well borned as a girl...
LOSER....anyways, GO SPURS!!!! 2-0... went to OB to watch the game with friends and ran into some long lost friends... i swear today I must ran into like over 10 ppl (whom I 've not seen over years)... it's cool tho... I felt we all grew up and funny thing that they all said I grew up (esp my temper has gone so much better... )... one of the guys will get married in Octorber... and he was predicted as the last to get on that path.... chatting during the game made to think a lot...
what's more important to my life? what the HELL do i really want???...
life shouldn't be complicated... all I want is simple and joyful life..... why is it so hard???