Saturday, April 14, 2007

tinman...wth u had to show me GoKusen... it's freaking 2am and i am not about to give it up... errr...

3 Comments:

At 12:05 PM, Blogger IthinkI'mFunnyGuy said...

I saw one chapter of it on cable... Is it that good?
It's the cartoon right?
It can't be better than my copy...

 
At 6:11 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

copy, it is so much better than your copy.... hehehehehee...

 
At 4:45 PM, Blogger Tin Lion said...

I found another one that you should watch. It's not live action though. This one is an anime. If your interested look for "nana" on youtube. There is a live action but I haven't watched it, so I don't know how it is.

 

Post a Comment

<< Home