Sunday, December 10, 2006

CrazyNYer visited






















so once again, she came visited D.C. in winter... why??? it was so cold..and we got lost in this stupid roundabout ... afterall, we love her...












glad to see u, girl...
















































1 Comments:

At 12:25 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

since i check this page every once in awhile, its nice to see that you post good things about me. =P

 

Post a Comment

<< Home