Food Day
TGIF!!Not sure it's because it's Friday or it's just I can eat a lot, I definitely ATE A LOT TODAY.
7am-830am: Got in the office, zipping my tall coffee with 5 pumps of Toffeenut from my dearest coffee store and eating Mommy's Chinese pancake with bean sauce.. yummyyy!!
8:30 to 9 30am: meeting but took two Sneakers snack size with me.
945am: Snooped around Janet's cube since she got all the good snack. Took her Cornpop in a travel size cup ( I think I got her permission)
10:00 - 11:00am: still eating Cornpop
12pm: V and I took the Interns to this new Sushi place on Rt. 1. Good lord, ordered $50 worth of Maki and rolls for 4 peeps. Money wise is good, but Joe and I ate the most. V was talking the whole time, JP was watching his figure or he was saving room for desert. Either way, Joe and I ate a lot.
1pm: finishing up with lunch and went to Coldstone for desert. JP got the "like it" size in peanut butter flavor, I got the "love it" size in strawberry banaza style. Good lord
1:30pm: Trying to finish up the ice cream and the cornpop from this morning. So I did around 3pm. Then started to eat chocolates again.
4:00pm: in gym for like 40 mins.
From 8pm on, it was, once again, non-stop eating.
Today, I consumed at least 1,000 gram of calories and over-loaded carbs. What is wrong with me? no, I am not pregnant.
So Spurs lost today... it's ok... I still love you...muurahhh

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home