Office Husband??!!!
Haven't updated for a while... mainly being lazy... are u surprised? didn't think so...
So tonight, I've learnt a new terminolog--"Office Husband" (O.H.) ... defined by the O.H. and the office wife... O.H. is a guy (married or single) in your office that you are comfortable with, who can protect you by all means, yet there is not physical attraction. So common sense would ask, what is the office wife has to do in return? apparently, nothing... In other words, pure friendship build upon working relationship... as long as the office wife is smiling, then O.H. has done the job for that day... Intersting enough, eh? As I was adapting to the new term, my brain has already scanning for poential candidates... "umm..this one might work... oh.. this is helllllzzz no way ones..." yeah crazy idea, but u know what... great way to make friends... hahaha no worry... i ain't crazy to do that...
Do you have a O.H. or O.W? hehehehe...uknow you do... spill it!!!
It's been more than 6 weeks since I've been rearended twice last year (by Chinese calendar). What a year! Tons of things happened and barely anything was a good turn out... I am not one of those crazy superstitious ppl out there... but with things happened in the Dog year, I had to think that it might be a scentific fact when they say "DRAGON & DOG don't get along"...
The impact of the two incidents weren't that bad... i'd consider myself luckily from many perspective. I mean 4 days before the PIG year, got rearended by one of those community snowplow trucks and my car went up to a side safety hill. Amazingly, my baby wasn't hurt in the front at all. Most importantly, I was fine, although I sat in the driver seat for nearly 5 mins to recoop and thinking... "shiiiiiiiett.. why this is happening to me againnnnnn.. two weeks ago, I was rearended on the way to work...and now... I am only 1 block away from home in the snow day... damnit..."
So finally, dealt with the insurance agent of the guilty party and my baby will be fixed by next week... my poor baby... $2100 of total damage isn't too bad compare to some of the other ones.. but seriously.. i didn't ask for this... damnit... so much trouble... I should've asked for mental compensation...damn amigoes --tried to overturn the fault on me... damn you...
Well, going to TN for annual conference this summer... shall be fun esp with few of crazy coworkers... I might need to pack extra Advil for all the headaches they might cost me to have... goodness... 6 freaking days with them --24/7--omg... what the hell did I sign up for... damnit.... (opps...are u reading this)
Haven't done much for fun, what's there to do anyways... everything is a blah to me nowadays, espeically after a tiresome working day.... all i want is to yank my head in my pillows and go wherever i wanna go in lalalal land... yeah, i am aging:PPPP...
Well, Spring is here... so hiking @ old rag should be exciting... can't wait... anyone going to travel outside of U.S.A. ? bring some stamps back for me.. that's ALLL i am asking for.. hehehehe


3 Comments:
damn...ur rav4 is getting abused. who's going to TN with u...wish i could go, i miss all those trips. nope, don't have a O.H. here...everyone's old, perverted dirty old men...
maybe u need to drive a bit faster so ppl wont constantly bang u from behind
oh and OW are only good for banging not sure about OH
Post a Comment
<< Home