Tuesday, July 05, 2005

The Genius

I f***ing hate this cashier in my Starbucks across the street...this is the freaking 3rd time she missed the Toffee Nut in my coffee... shiettt.. errrr and she made me to pay for it... tomorrow, I am gonna f***ing yell at her... ERrrrrrrr *&%$##$*

on top that, my guard on the 2nd floor... is a Genius... My buddy and I walked out for coffee and she had the purse w/ her... the genius stopped her and asked her to have the purse on the belt to screen.. both of us stood there for like 10 sec and looked at each other with puzzeled & sleepy eyes... did we miss something here?? new procedure, possibly??? so finally she said... "we are leaving the building"... the genius went 'ohhh.. i am sorry u r leaving.. i thought u r coming in"... OMG... I wish I had something to smack on his head... just to think, we have these Geniuses in the building to protect us... yeah i am sosos safe...How comforting...

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home