Saturday, September 17, 2005

late nite iming-- cut version

rbreflect: "hi, dork... sup"
meataball: "hi, how's ob?"
rbreflect: "it's cool... dama got buzzed again.. talking all non-sense and all...haha but she is fun"
meatball: "yeah.. she is cool..."
*** cut****
rbreflect: "yeah.. he had 4 shots today... kinda suprised.. cuz he was still standing"
meatball: "WUT.. NO WAY.. he is one beer man..no way... REALLY SURPRISED!!!"
rbreflect: "yeah, I thought so too... but very impressive.. tho those were girlie shots"
meatball: "still baby.. take it easy on him next time."
rbreflect: "y? he wants to drink.. let him.. besides it's XXXX's bd"
meanball: "no, u gotta to understand.. he is WEAK"
rbreflect: bursted out 哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈 "true taht.. true that"

2 Comments:

At 11:32 AM, Blogger fishydude said...

i'm not weak. i just pretend to be weak so other people feel better about themselves.

see how cool i am?

 
At 10:03 AM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

no man.. you weak YO!
weak as sheet YO!

A monkey could out drink you YO!

 

Post a Comment

<< Home