Wednesday, July 06, 2005

bored

I'm bored...

So many stuff to do, and don't wanna do them... stupid school work.. I swear.. I will NEVER EVER take summer class again.. gosh.. ruined all summer... can't go anwhere... stupid projects!!!!!!!!!

3 hours of sleep and I am still awake and w/ one zip of coffee (cuz it tasted NASTY... )

Jen, you are sosoos freaking tanned... geeesssh.. can you get any darker...

gosh.. can this Jew shut up... why the heck they sat him so close to me.. .talk all loud and I did't know who it was two cubes down, when I heard "oh I love you too" ... so natually I asked WHO THE HECK IS THAT.... no kidding... three cube- mates said one time together AAAaarronn... He came by right after & stood in my cube .. I was like.. get the hell out... well I was nice tho.. "no, I didn't call you, they did"...

Hungry...

2 Comments:

At 8:20 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

yea, i did get mad dark!!!!

 
At 11:27 PM, Blogger Skittles said...

yeah, no kidding crazy NY girl... anyways.. pix????

 

Post a Comment

<< Home