Life is funny... you thought you'll never ran into the person you ever wanna see again... here he was... out of all places... I just had to ran into him... wut a joke... Well, I'd slapped him if I was 22 again... but I just stood there and said hi and went on...
I shouldn't be bothered w/ past and I know I am not 'cuz why would I want live in the past, right? 2 years in hell was enuff...Just can't help it though ... memories flashed back... How I hated him... cursed him... freaking 4 years wasted on him... what did I get? nothing but a scar... fucking coward...
Well, at least he looked happy...
Feel little disconnected lately... maybe it's the lack of sleep, or too many movies, or just simply being weird... truthfully, I wish you could stop using those words ... cuz they hurt too much...

<< Home