afterall
Sitting B&N and waiting for the laters to come... this guy just sat down next to me in my table... like I dut exist there... well he said hi and all.. but still.. rude... then he attempted to chat and I wasn't in the mood. Luckily I had Ipod w/ me... and pretended I was in my own world as he tried to get my attention... kicked me one time.. fine it's ok.. twice... errr.. ok... let it go.. third time... are u fucking dumb... u ain't that tall.. ass... so b4 i went off... laterz came and rescued me from the possible flame... (oppss... didn't I say my temper was better...?)Went to Tara Thai to eat.. 20 mins wait even though there were empty seats. .ok fine.. we sat by the bar and started to drink and eat dinner... dang it was hot in there.. i thought only the Chinese are stingy with AC bill... very uncomfortable with the hot food and drinks... oh yeah first time to have KamiKazi with Cherry in it... kinda strange ...so my friend suggests to any future bartender"have cherry in every drink... basic bartender trick... " apparently, everyone loves it that way...anyways, it wasn't good, probably won't get it from there again... I tell ya, only few bartender can get my drinks right... just the way I want it... not too soft, not too strong..just right...
Clyde was fun w/out the raw oyster... I escaped b4 they got to the table... YEAH!!!... Hanging out with old & new friends was cool... kinda missed those times...idiotic jokes... catching up the old times... guys getting buzzed and started to be themselves as if the girls are not in the room...all we could do was to laugh and make fun of them...
After all these fun... I still feel something is missing... so close, yet so far away....
sigh... need to get up early @5... please dut let me over slept!!!

3 Comments:
stop pretending... u know u liked it:PPP
let me bring something to your attention.
it's don't, not dut.
omg... is ur new job to correct my spelling, retiree? :PPPP
Post a Comment
<< Home