so i got this letter for UMCP McKeldin Library and it says i owe them $39.00 bucks...
that 's funny.. i haven't been in school for 5 years... well i remembered to call them today and after many phone tacks... finally someone got an answer:
"oh, that amount"
"yes , that amount out of blue"--me
"well, we were doing this system migration and I guess it was a mistake, cuz someone paid for you"
should I be laughing or cussing? What am I? Guinea Pig? stupid UMCP... stupid ppl...

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home