Yuruku has the best Sushi.... yummyyyy... Asked the waiter to take Bd boy's pix... it turned out good ... two love birds under the traditional umbrella ... if you go there, check it out the pix :)
I am still waiting at the moment... not for food anymore, but for stupid miterm to be posted.. Prof said by midnight ..now it's 12 30am Friday.. errr... where is it... I wanna get it over with.. damn it... woke up for nothing....

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home