posted by Skittles @ 10:42
I think it's a TKO..
i don't think you guys fully appreciate my passive-aggressive assaults.and kid, it's not my job to serve material up to you. it's up to you to find it.
I think you guys are so bored! Poor candy girl....hold up! Is ed posing as the god of gamblers?
God of what??man...tiny eyes Plez!!
Mr-I-can't-spell said what?
Tiny eyes ..(sigh)You dont want to start this game with me.Look at what happened to Ed...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
That’s a really nice poem.Did you think you are Eminem??Stop watch 8 miles on VH1.It’s really lame.I dont think anyone is impressed.You can dish it out buddy, but you got be able to take some shots.
that's my one attempt the the rap game, dude. why you gotta put me down like that?
fine...Truce..It's getting out of hand..I said somethings... you said somethings....tiny eyes(there are more than one tiny eyes out there) said something..I'm sorry..I'm just pissed off cus I have to work.
I know I said truce earlier..my mistake...It's back on ..lady's and bastards!!comon candy girl ... why you take the lame poem off??He's going to think that's a point..
i took it off, genius.
Post a Comment
<< Home
12 Comments:
I think it's a TKO..
i don't think you guys fully appreciate my passive-aggressive assaults.
and kid, it's not my job to serve material up to you. it's up to you to find it.
I think you guys are so bored! Poor candy girl....hold up! Is ed posing as the god of gamblers?
God of what??
man...
tiny eyes
Plez!!
Mr-I-can't-spell said what?
Tiny eyes ..(sigh)
You dont want to start this game with me.
Look at what happened to Ed...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
That’s a really nice poem.
Did you think you are Eminem??
Stop watch 8 miles on VH1.
It’s really lame.
I dont think anyone is impressed.
You can dish it out buddy, but you got be able to take some shots.
that's my one attempt the the rap game, dude. why you gotta put me down like that?
fine...
Truce..
It's getting out of hand..
I said somethings... you said somethings....
tiny eyes(there are more than one tiny eyes out there) said something..
I'm sorry..
I'm just pissed off cus I have to work.
I know I said truce earlier..
my mistake...
It's back on ..lady's and bastards!!
comon candy girl ...
why you take the lame poem off??
He's going to think that's a point..
i took it off, genius.
Post a Comment
<< Home