posted by Skittles @ 03:35
i dunt see u post any non-cryptic blog:PPP lazy ass
not every one of her blog is cryptic....aint nothin cryptic about "goin to the candyshop what what candyshop what what..... hold up.... bakery shop.. what what..."ahahahthat's a funny one...
under every arm, there's pits.
LOL...under ... there is hair..
wooo... I like this game...I'll play...under every shirt there are two nurples
under every anonymous post, there's a notSoFunnyGuy.
great entainment.. keep going... under each notsofunnyguy, there is...umm..
ahahhahhahhaunder notsofunnyguy, there is a chick. ahahhha
you guys better not say"under every notsofunnyguy, there is a dead chick. Because he is a fata$$"I'm working out ... I'm doing my best .. SO LAY OFF!!I need carbs.. now...!! HELP!!
under notsofunnyguy, there is insanity...yeah... he is insane
under notSoFunnyGuy, there's a broken chair.hmm..what's for dinner?
ewww.grosss...
oh yeah ??!!Under every Ed there is a Laughing chick saying "I aint no lesbo"BOOO YA!! WHAT??? YEAH!! Wha Z MY NAME!! Wha Z my name!!!
alright...I think I just killed the blog..Back to the topic... yeah... you right skittlesUnder every blog, there is a story
so not ghetto..for sheezo, notsofunnyguy
idiots
damn, bunch of retards
did a dumbass just call us retards?wow. kettle, meet pot.
Post a Comment
<< Home
18 Comments:
i dunt see u post any non-cryptic blog:PPP lazy ass
not every one of her blog is cryptic....
aint nothin cryptic about "goin to the candyshop what what candyshop what what..... hold up.... bakery shop.. what what..."
ahahah
that's a funny one...
under every arm, there's pits.
LOL...
under ... there is hair..
wooo... I like this game...
I'll play...
under every shirt there are two
nurples
under every anonymous post, there's a notSoFunnyGuy.
great entainment.. keep going...
under each notsofunnyguy, there is...
umm..
ahahhahhahha
under notsofunnyguy, there is a chick.
ahahhha
you guys better not say
"under every notsofunnyguy, there is a dead chick. Because he is a fata$$"
I'm working out ... I'm doing my best .. SO LAY OFF!!
I need carbs.. now...!! HELP!!
under notsofunnyguy, there is insanity...
yeah... he is insane
under notSoFunnyGuy, there's a broken chair.
hmm..what's for dinner?
ewww.grosss...
oh yeah ??!!
Under every Ed there is a
Laughing chick saying "I aint no lesbo"
BOOO YA!! WHAT??? YEAH!!
Wha Z MY NAME!! Wha Z my name!!!
alright...
I think I just killed the blog..
Back to the topic...
yeah... you right skittles
Under every blog, there is a story
so not ghetto..for sheezo, notsofunnyguy
idiots
damn, bunch of retards
did a dumbass just call us retards?
wow. kettle, meet pot.
Post a Comment
<< Home