It felt really good to come in work after lunch... as if my morning just started.. I can do this...
got a lot of stuff done... went back to school for something and ran into someone.. how odd... and it was in the bathroom hahahah.. so funny... I wanna be student again... being on campus and skip classes and just chill on the days like today... gorgenous...
fall is colorful... I might be crazy.. but I love fall and winter...

3 Comments:
I run in to people I know in the bathroom, but it's not a pleasant experience as yours. Apparently, no guys like to be greeted while in the bathroom. Sup with that?!!!
It’s not like I go in to their stall to greet!
They act like they just got caught stealing.
Me- HEY!! Buddy!! Sup man!! Haven’t seen you since college!
Dude – Whao!!! DUDE!! Take it easy! Do I know you?
I mean …So what we were both peeing at the time!
dude, trying too hard to be funny makes you really really not funny.
It wasn't supposed to be funny..
dichead!
Just thought it was interesting.
whatever... I'll go back to reading project doc.
I'm going to boycock your blog!
Post a Comment
<< Home