Happy Chinese New Year!


Happy Birthday to you!

Why so busy at work now?
New structure in the division now. I am ok with the change, at least I am not in the other team. Someone told my boss that I'd leave if I was placed with this horrible leader, and it was a true statement. I would leave as fast as I can here. So luckily, boss listened.
Not sure I'd like the new projects, but oh well. Work sux!!!! I should marry a billionaire...
to Pluto

Arrived at Orlando on Thursday at 2:15pm and the most amazing thing happened while the plane was reaching the destination at 2:02pm. Space shuttle to Pluto was launched around 2pm and a little after 2pm, the pilot told us to look outside of the window. Everyone was speechless, when we saw this BRIGHT light, in a measurable distance, was breaking thru the clouds and it just kept on going higher and higher. It was magnificent life-time view!!!!
A great pilot, btw. He was the best tour guy in air!
Desgin

I went to search for Canadian's new design on Dog for 2006. I got scared. The dog looks as it is wearing fur coat. What happened?? The design of the rooster was so much better, yet it will cost me $108 to get it. err...
And not one Hobby stores around the town, sells stamp tong. What's up with that??? Notsofunnyguy: let me have yours...

Well, China' isn't that impressive.
HK 's design was lazy.. taking pix of the dog and stick on the stamp.
Anyways.. USA stamp gonna raise to 0.42 cents soon.
Ah...
I have two weeks before the damn school starts. So I kept myself busy, since 1/1/06 by watching two Korean soaps and finished them.

First this is like a Cinderalla story. Then it turned out to be extremely sad. How could the male-actors cry so much. I ended up fast forwarding the last few episodes.

At least, this is not a bad ending. It was a little dragging in the end. I still like the "Full House" better. But the actors in this one are gorgenous!!!
what to watch next???
Heaven
2006:
I cannot do any New Year resolutions. I never could get around to them anyways. Why waste time right? No, for real.
i.e.
1) Tried to be nice on the road. Well, first day back to work, I cussed once on this idiot on the road. Same thing on the 2nd day, so on (as you can imagine)
No needs to make another resolution.
Nevertheless, the year starts well. The last pay period of 05, I managed to have another 2:30 hours of "use or leave" somewhere, so I will take it tomorrow. So there is a heaven ~_~