It's good seeing ya ... and nothing changes about you... still like the martini, still got us lost.. even though you just walked in the area approx 2 hours ago... :PP
I had fun in the cold... the waitress was def new... she told us couple of blocks.. so three of us walked 3 or 4 blocks .. at least, we didn't walk all the way to I street.
Have fun tonite w/ the tour...

1 Comments:
yea, yea...directions aren't my thing...but had fun too gurl!!! y when you coming up to get ur stamps, then we can chill more, and hopefully you can see my co-op by then.
the tour was cool, i suggest it to whoever wants to see DC and the monuments at night.
Post a Comment
<< Home