dum Asses

I don't know why, but we went to see Fast and Furious-Tokyo Drift. IT SUCKED. It sucked more when I found out that my car was hit by some dumb asses in the parking lot. OHHHH... I was soosos freaking mad. Now, I am all calmed and stuff, yet still pissed about this $300 that I will be spending on Thursday just to fix the shit. ERrrrrr... although I got a discount, still I am pissed.
Despite the sadness that happened this weekend, I did have fun at Phat's 30th birthday. I guess I will get some crazy pix soon.
Else, I've been watching K-drama as usual. It is not helping when this someone, who is in Italy now, gave me a free site to watch K-dramas. Well, whereever u r now, have fun and don't forget my stamps.
Ok, annoucement to whomever is interest it out of there:
For Sale: 2002 Volvo S60 2.4 Turbo $16,500
Let me know if you are interest it.

3 Comments:
Thanks for the post!
Sorry about your car..
Want a new car?
2002 Volvo?
You'll look great in the blue ( turn in to dark purple at night) volvo S60
Turbo!!!
Room Room!!
FINE!! stick with your RAV4 .. see if I care...
hello
I have pictures
http://washingtondc.craigslist.org/nva/car/172950032.html
Please post with this link
thanks
You want to drift??
Come Drift with this pimped out car! 2002 Volvo S60 Turbo!!!!
They'll never see it coming...!!
ROOM ROOM
Move out the way!!
Post a Comment
<< Home