Power
I worked 13.5 hours today and it is non-stop. I should be tired but I am not. I should be sleeping but I can't. My schedule is all messed up. I ate lunch/dinner at 6pm. Went over to the ghetto mall to get pop-eyes cuz I was craving for their fried chickcen, even thought I am fucking dehydrated for days. Anyways, I walked out to the parking lot this ass parked behind my car and I couldn't get out. He said hi and I ignored, he ask if I was taken, I ignored. I wanted to back up and leave the fucking parking lot, he smiled and waved. I was agitated, HONK HONK.. get out of my fucking way...sigh.. I do wonder sometimes, esp now, if I am indeed work for Feds. I mean I don't fucking see any other asses working as hard as me and few of others. All the good ppl are leaving, going back to cheer the Yankees. Why wouldn't the lazy and annoying ones just GET LOST.
I wish I have the power to FIRE ppl. No explainations. Just say "you are fired!!!"

9 Comments:
Awww, don't be upset. That's how work will be. I go through that all the time, even though, I don't stay as late or even work as hard as you. But that's life! Take it easy! :)
yea, you work too hard!!! You don't have to volunteer so much...
yea, I'm going back to cheer the Yankees!!!=P
Are you still working the late shift? When does that stop? I need to know when to cook. Oh...Yankees suck!!!!!
Orioles suck harder than the Yankees!!!
NYC #1 FOREVER AND ALWAYS!!!
I didn't say the orioles didn't suck. Just that the Yankees, suck the most. Die Yankees, DIE!!! Wahahahah
YANKEES RULE!!!
hey for food, i am there anytime...
alright, die hard fans.. take it easy... jen is having a heart attack here ... hahaha..
both of them should respond to jen, right?
yankees suck donkey balls
i dont have a beloved steve.. i know an idiot steve who bothers me at least once a week for nothing...
Post a Comment
<< Home