Tuesday, November 08, 2005

tuesday, lady's day... $5 for 100 balls.. not bad. i can deal with it...

y guys dut have individual stall to pee... privacy... privacy...
but it was funny, notsofunnyguy:)))

3 Comments:

At 1:30 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

where?? $5 = 100 balls??
WHERE ???TELL ME! PLEASE!!!

 
At 1:55 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

omg.. i said lady's day , didn't i?
are u a lady???
it's the one next to my house, which is in the cowcountry...

 
At 2:13 PM, Anonymous Anonymous said...

$5= 100balls only for ladies??

sup with that??

Is this a driving range or a night club??

 

Post a Comment

<< Home