Monday, November 28, 2005

empty tummy.. anyone is kinda enuff to deliver dinner to me at work tonite???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????//

who am i kidding, right? yeah i know...

Wednesday, November 23, 2005

Happy Thanksgiving!!!


http://www.msn.americangreetings.com/view.pd?i=382219626&m=1652&rr=y&sou

Saturday, November 19, 2005

10 things he notices

I am exhausted...another working day and I past out and still am... but I had to get up and eat, right??

while I was soaking my feet.. not 'cuz they are stinky... it is a great way to relief stress.. try it.. in the hot hot water... anyways.. while I was soaking my feet, I read my Nov. Glamour and layed my eyes on this interesting article...

10 things he notices about you in the first 10 seconds (no offense, all the guys I know are kinda slow except for few of the smarties, u know...)
and I might add that my comments are based on the "the first 10 seconds" theory...(ako, happy?)

1. We can tell if you're confident: by firm hand shake, or how you (women) laugh at yourself, make fun of us (men) bla~~ ... well, no brain... same goes to men from women.. We, women can tell just by the way you walk and dress... :PP

2. We can tell if you're insecure: same logic as first one; therefore, this one doesn't count too.

3. We can tell if you're taken: apparently, women who are single will look harder and longer to a handsome guy, as oppose she is attached. But women are skillful in this area... if she wants to get you regardless of her status... hello, the movie"Unfaithful"

4. We can tell if you're competitive with other women: I personally believe this one links to confidence and security... if a woman is comfortable with herself and secure.. what the heck she needs to compete? I am short, bad eye sight, love to eat junk food so I gained so much weight.. but I am comfortable of who I am, no need to compete.. Again, I am ruling out on this one as well...

5. We can tell if you like sex: hot topic.. but I don't think so. We (women) know how to invade a man's personal space and to get you in our palms by brining out your weakness spot... Ta Da... + "Unfaithful" again...

6. We can tell if you're judging us: everyone judges, more or less... nothing wrong with it.. but I am gonna let this one pass...

7. We can tell if you like your body: sorta related to 1 and 2

8. We can see that you're happy: human's facial expression is the window to heart... but some ppl hide it very well and some hides nothing...

9. We can tell if you are a diva: and I can too.

10. We can tell if you need us: let's not forget, you need us too

I ruled out 9 out of 10 on the list.. prove me wrong, guys. Don't forget, these notices happen w/in the first 10 secs.

Also, my mom just told me that I am eccentric, cuz I made a comment about how ppl annoys me in the store. You think?

Thursday, November 17, 2005

so ppl wut's new...
anything exciting? movies? games? poker? who won? who lost? how's starbucks doing? yeah I spilled the drink today in Starbucks.. they made another one for me.. cool ... they had to mod the floor and stuff.. cool stuff... not really my fault u know...

anyone wanna deliver dinner to me tomorrow nite at work??? I will tip u :)))

I am officially off the clock for today.

Monday, November 14, 2005

Power

I worked 13.5 hours today and it is non-stop. I should be tired but I am not. I should be sleeping but I can't. My schedule is all messed up. I ate lunch/dinner at 6pm. Went over to the ghetto mall to get pop-eyes cuz I was craving for their fried chickcen, even thought I am fucking dehydrated for days. Anyways, I walked out to the parking lot this ass parked behind my car and I couldn't get out. He said hi and I ignored, he ask if I was taken, I ignored. I wanted to back up and leave the fucking parking lot, he smiled and waved. I was agitated, HONK HONK.. get out of my fucking way...

sigh.. I do wonder sometimes, esp now, if I am indeed work for Feds. I mean I don't fucking see any other asses working as hard as me and few of others. All the good ppl are leaving, going back to cheer the Yankees. Why wouldn't the lazy and annoying ones just GET LOST.

I wish I have the power to FIRE ppl. No explainations. Just say "you are fired!!!"

Friday, November 11, 2005




apparently, meatball scared him off and he ended up crying... he is with his father now..

Thursday, November 10, 2005

Found a Pitbull

so the dork walked meatball 2am in the morning, and a healthy and young pitbull came towards him in lightingly speed. He picked up meatball and the pitbull started to jump on him playfully. He told the dog to sit and obediently, he did. The dork played with him outside for 45 mins ;cuz the pitbull spelled like clean, and hoped the owner would came out & look for him. In the end, the cutie followed the dork home and stayed in the den, away from tiny meatball.

Well, now the animal control is on the way and a pix of the cutie, strong pitbull is coming soon too.

Owners who cannot take care of animals well, should not own one. I wonder if they'd be furious now that their baby is missing...

Tuesday, November 08, 2005

tuesday, lady's day... $5 for 100 balls.. not bad. i can deal with it...

y guys dut have individual stall to pee... privacy... privacy...
but it was funny, notsofunnyguy:)))

Monday, November 07, 2005

It felt really good to come in work after lunch... as if my morning just started.. I can do this...
got a lot of stuff done... went back to school for something and ran into someone.. how odd... and it was in the bathroom hahahah.. so funny... I wanna be student again... being on campus and skip classes and just chill on the days like today... gorgenous...

fall is colorful... I might be crazy.. but I love fall and winter...

Saturday, November 05, 2005

so beautiful outside.. I am at work... this is sad...
on the bright side, i get to come in work late for the next two weeks... then again, I get to work 'til midnite ... then again, mad comp hours.. then again... i need sleep

for now, at least, i get to eat dim sum later...cheers~~~

Friday, November 04, 2005

so pathetic, I am. First thing in the morning, lost a bet with the system boss on Starbucks.... ai ya... i am so poor now...

Tuesday, November 01, 2005

would you believe I baked this??



NAH... I wouldn't too...
so the day went by fast...
joke of the day
I called in for help cuz my lotus notes disappeared around 10am...
tech put in a ticket to my adminstrator and she called me.. and said
"you are not Romeo"
"hi, Velma. Surely, i am not Romeo. But I am Juliet"
"you don't live in Phillipine"
"surely, I don't. i live here.."