Being...
Thursday, July 28, 2005
ahhh.. wut a beautiful day!!! why am I working... is it 4: 30 yet...
well.. so fun.. i almost fell off my chair from laughing...
chat with ppl about rum... browsed tons of pix :-D...
still thinking about the Rainbows I saw yesterday.. yup two... so damn pretty!! and rare...
yeah yeah
Edit*** I almost fell off chair becuz of some funny pix.. and the rum.. u know.. good mix O_~
well.. so fun.. i almost fell off my chair from laughing...
chat with ppl about rum... browsed tons of pix :-D...
still thinking about the Rainbows I saw yesterday.. yup two... so damn pretty!! and rare...
yeah yeah
Edit*** I almost fell off chair becuz of some funny pix.. and the rum.. u know.. good mix O_~
Wednesday, July 27, 2005
I don't like putting formulas in Excel.. especially the worksheet goes about 10 feet long and the file contains like 20 tabs...
I want a voice recognition technology to be installed in my pc.. it will do as I command ... so easy and cool... yeah me lazy... and head hurts and extemely lazy right now!!
I want a voice recognition technology to be installed in my pc.. it will do as I command ... so easy and cool... yeah me lazy... and head hurts and extemely lazy right now!!
afterall
Sitting B&N and waiting for the laters to come... this guy just sat down next to me in my table... like I dut exist there... well he said hi and all.. but still.. rude... then he attempted to chat and I wasn't in the mood. Luckily I had Ipod w/ me... and pretended I was in my own world as he tried to get my attention... kicked me one time.. fine it's ok.. twice... errr.. ok... let it go.. third time... are u fucking dumb... u ain't that tall.. ass... so b4 i went off... laterz came and rescued me from the possible flame... (oppss... didn't I say my temper was better...?)Went to Tara Thai to eat.. 20 mins wait even though there were empty seats. .ok fine.. we sat by the bar and started to drink and eat dinner... dang it was hot in there.. i thought only the Chinese are stingy with AC bill... very uncomfortable with the hot food and drinks... oh yeah first time to have KamiKazi with Cherry in it... kinda strange ...so my friend suggests to any future bartender"have cherry in every drink... basic bartender trick... " apparently, everyone loves it that way...anyways, it wasn't good, probably won't get it from there again... I tell ya, only few bartender can get my drinks right... just the way I want it... not too soft, not too strong..just right...
Clyde was fun w/out the raw oyster... I escaped b4 they got to the table... YEAH!!!... Hanging out with old & new friends was cool... kinda missed those times...idiotic jokes... catching up the old times... guys getting buzzed and started to be themselves as if the girls are not in the room...all we could do was to laugh and make fun of them...
After all these fun... I still feel something is missing... so close, yet so far away....
sigh... need to get up early @5... please dut let me over slept!!!
Tuesday, July 26, 2005
Couldn't remember the last day that I'd stand up on my feet all day long... it's only been half of a day.... my feet are killing me...
Monday, July 25, 2005
Temper
As of today and this moment, I've just realized that my temper has gotten a lot better compare to half year ago... Honestly, not sure if it is a good thing... I am a person that would speak out my mind... then I've learnt the ppl I hurt with my hot temper... I felt bad, yet they deserved it at the time...such a trouble maker.Now, I try to ignore or block things out that normally would bother me in a great deal... I don't talk much as I normally do... I hold back with words because it hurts me more as they would hurt others. Maybe someday, I will find the old-me...which means the unstoppable firecracker...
For now, I am gonna reward myself by chilling @ Cold Stone Creamery...
man.. sup with these early meetings...
7:45 on wed.. crazy... i dut normally get in 'til 745... errr.. this kills me.. someone or something need to wake me up that day...
i am swamped .. damn it.. why ppl walk around and chit-chat.. i wanna do that too.. errr...
me hitting gym NOW.... bastards!!!!!
7:45 on wed.. crazy... i dut normally get in 'til 745... errr.. this kills me.. someone or something need to wake me up that day...
i am swamped .. damn it.. why ppl walk around and chit-chat.. i wanna do that too.. errr...
me hitting gym NOW.... bastards!!!!!
Saturday, July 23, 2005
Me happy
I AM SOSOOSOS FREAKING HAPPY....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yeah yeahSuppose to be a one month project, I did it in three days.. yeah yeah. i am procrastinator... but I got an A.... hahahahahha So those late nites, cussing, stupid unnesssary copy and paste were worth it....if I a's on my final, then it's an A... umm.. awesome... who wants to do my final?????????? jk....or am I?
For now, it's ok if u call me a geek... 'cuz me happy....
Apparently, I missed the hugh storm that passed thru Olney last nite. As I drove on Georgia after DCImprove, I noticed there were trees falling on the site, traffic lights weren't working (black), stree lights were out. The closer I get to my house, the more I realized the whole town is out of electricty. Being the only car on the road at the time, I admit I was a bit scared. But I made home safely and had a good night sleep.
Did a lot house cleaning today, maybe try to clean my car later if I am not 2 lazy...
still trying to figure out how to arrange my stamps collection. With my years of accumlation, I don't know how to keep them in categories anymore. Headache... and I can't find the oldest collection book... hope mom did't throw it away for me... which she does it often...
Last nite show was ok funny, I'd prefer a real stand-up comedian still. When is Dat Phan coming to town?
Did a lot house cleaning today, maybe try to clean my car later if I am not 2 lazy...
still trying to figure out how to arrange my stamps collection. With my years of accumlation, I don't know how to keep them in categories anymore. Headache... and I can't find the oldest collection book... hope mom did't throw it away for me... which she does it often...
Last nite show was ok funny, I'd prefer a real stand-up comedian still. When is Dat Phan coming to town?
Wednesday, July 20, 2005
Tuesday, July 19, 2005
so i got this letter for UMCP McKeldin Library and it says i owe them $39.00 bucks...
that 's funny.. i haven't been in school for 5 years... well i remembered to call them today and after many phone tacks... finally someone got an answer:
"oh, that amount"
"yes , that amount out of blue"--me
"well, we were doing this system migration and I guess it was a mistake, cuz someone paid for you"
should I be laughing or cussing? What am I? Guinea Pig? stupid UMCP... stupid ppl...
that 's funny.. i haven't been in school for 5 years... well i remembered to call them today and after many phone tacks... finally someone got an answer:
"oh, that amount"
"yes , that amount out of blue"--me
"well, we were doing this system migration and I guess it was a mistake, cuz someone paid for you"
should I be laughing or cussing? What am I? Guinea Pig? stupid UMCP... stupid ppl...
Thursday, July 14, 2005
The Notebook
so between, love and money, which one would you pick?
Movies like Notebook makes me wander... Assuming money in terms of loaded... so you have a love that makes you happy everyday, and you actually find a meaning to live. Then there is another person who can provide you with everything you need, but you can't live with this provider for the rest of your life... wut is this poor soul going to do???? Seroiusly, what one should do? If I'd ever be that situation, I'd pick... ... ... happinessWednesday, July 13, 2005
Stars
Feeling blowed, too much watermelon...Finally, finished last slide ... cool beans...
so I decided to sit outside in this hour for the first time in the summer. The air is warm definitely, but the sky isn't as clear as the winter time. Little hazzy rather and no STARS... that just totally ruined my mood... nothing to count, nothing to make wish with...
it brought back memories... Almost 4 years ago, I would sat outside of house and looked over at the stars & moon in the nice winter nites, (meaning not windy or snowing, I am a winter baby and werid... can't help it ...) anyhow... I prayed and made wishes to every star that I could find in the area... I remembered the time I got dumped and I prayed everyday that I would go on with my life... well after two years... the wish was granted... The time I prayed and wished that grandmother would get better from her illness... she got better, but eventually she left us... I wished I could be mentally strong like mother... then I was labeled as the "cold-heart" girl ... 'til now, dut know if that's a good thing or not... I prayed for my good friends to never leave me, as of this day... they are still stick around...for wutever the reason it might be...
tonite, well this morning, I wanted to make so many wishes so badly... I guess now they all have to wait...if I remember later on...
Tuesday, July 12, 2005
Yao is so overrated... :PPpssttt..
At least, Tony Parker will be going with Yao to China-- the NBA w/out boarder --Asia
yeah yeah... cool :)))
At least, Tony Parker will be going with Yao to China-- the NBA w/out boarder --Asia
yeah yeah... cool :)))
Monday, July 11, 2005
Clyde's
It was fun... wasn't it???Oyster killed me.... Never touch that shit again... as soon as it got my stomach... omg... i felt I was gonan die... then... of course... my head started to spin... it's not like I drank too much...
Well,
Thank you for taking care of me in the ladies... so sweet.. no I didn't puke on her... but it felt good to get oyster out of my system...
Thank you for making me $200 richer over nite.. boy.. i was happy this morning...for like a min ...
Thank you for signing off on my plastic.. that was some ugly handwriting.. i could actually deny such charge...
Thank you for driving me home... and Thank me for not throwing up in my own car ... that 'd add some highlight to this...
Thank you for telling my gay neighbor to butt off... with his stupid dog....
Thank you for chilling outside of my neightbor's driveway... too bad the H2 wasn't there...
Thank you for storing tons of bathroom tissues in my car... from IHOP??
Thank you for making sure I made to my house... yeah.. i was dancing around...
Thank you for waking me up this morning... stupid dog....
Conclusion:
never eat those oyster again...
never drink when i am in a bad mood... totally killed my rhythm
&... yeah me getting old... I should just chill with my Kamikazi... no more IHOP drinks...
Sunday, July 10, 2005
^_^
It's been a good weekend so far... gotta peep to help me on my midterm:)) pretty much wrote the whole thing by him hehehe... on top of that... dropped off clothing at dry clean and saw my friend there... who happens to work there still ... more benefits for me ... 40% off (as they called it... preferred customers) in my profile hehehe.. although the boss had already set me up with 15% previously... yup.. me = dork ... doesn't take much to make me happy...this is getting better and better hehehe...
Friday, July 08, 2005
Yuruku has the best Sushi.... yummyyyy... Asked the waiter to take Bd boy's pix... it turned out good ... two love birds under the traditional umbrella ... if you go there, check it out the pix :)
I am still waiting at the moment... not for food anymore, but for stupid miterm to be posted.. Prof said by midnight ..now it's 12 30am Friday.. errr... where is it... I wanna get it over with.. damn it... woke up for nothing....
I am still waiting at the moment... not for food anymore, but for stupid miterm to be posted.. Prof said by midnight ..now it's 12 30am Friday.. errr... where is it... I wanna get it over with.. damn it... woke up for nothing....
Thursday, July 07, 2005
Tired, Hungry... i can fall asleep now in this comfy sofa.... why is it always I am waiting for ppl to eat.... I wish I could be like "dut tell him I know it's his bd dinner"... I want just crawl into my bed
I did so much work this afternoon... huge accomplishment...
So Yao Ming was eating at this Korean place in San Fran with his mommy, where my dearest friend was eating... the dork didn't get his autograph or take a pix.. ai ya....
where is bengbeng..... i am hungry... sleepyyyy
I wanna take a vacation to somewhere...
I did so much work this afternoon... huge accomplishment...
So Yao Ming was eating at this Korean place in San Fran with his mommy, where my dearest friend was eating... the dork didn't get his autograph or take a pix.. ai ya....
where is bengbeng..... i am hungry... sleepyyyy
I wanna take a vacation to somewhere...
Wednesday, July 06, 2005
pain...
my whole body is hurting me now... thanks for Master's advice, i went to work out today.. then it made worse... errrrr... i tried to sleep... then my neck started to hurt me... errrr.. so damn out of shape... sux...Mr. 3000 is good movie... Bernie Mac is funny ... maybe i should just watch Troy until I fall asleep... yes I still haven't seen Troy...
paaaainnnnnn......
I need Percocet...
bored
I'm bored...So many stuff to do, and don't wanna do them... stupid school work.. I swear.. I will NEVER EVER take summer class again.. gosh.. ruined all summer... can't go anwhere... stupid projects!!!!!!!!!
3 hours of sleep and I am still awake and w/ one zip of coffee (cuz it tasted NASTY... )
Jen, you are sosoos freaking tanned... geeesssh.. can you get any darker...
gosh.. can this Jew shut up... why the heck they sat him so close to me.. .talk all loud and I did't know who it was two cubes down, when I heard "oh I love you too" ... so natually I asked WHO THE HECK IS THAT.... no kidding... three cube- mates said one time together AAAaarronn... He came by right after & stood in my cube .. I was like.. get the hell out... well I was nice tho.. "no, I didn't call you, they did"...
Hungry...
Tuesday, July 05, 2005
kick boxing fun fun fun...
KICK BOXING WAS THE BOMB!!!!!!! skin was peeling off on my knucles. but I enjoyed every bit of it. Notsofunny guy missed all the punching and kicking... ditched me!! now he is really on probation ... Found out the instructor works for FDA and he was taught by a famous Kungfu Monk for 14 years ... very nice guy... although I think he has a crush on this girl I went w/ (^_*)...anyhow, a little light headed now... probably should eat something but seriously dut feel like eating anything.. I ate watermelon to beat my thirst... other than that... no appetite... It's raining hard out...Raining days depress me... Lighting is cool.. so pretty and all... but raining... errr ... it felt like someone is crying hard up there ....and it sorta makes me wanna cry... you know what they say... "cry your heart out.. then u will feel much better" it actualy didn't work for me seven years ago... so u try and let me know ....
NYC was ok for part of 4th of july wekeend.... I was with my parents... so go figure.. mom actually liked there.. and wanted to move there... so I was little ticked cuz I could've taken the job in NY back then, if I knew she likes it here.. geesssh... Sometimes, I do wonder how my life could've been if I took the job. Either I go crazy like most of Yorkers, or .... yeah just look at my friends in NY.. they are crazy, loud, wild, and weird...
1st time to watch fireworks in MD... normally I just look outside of my window in the cow countryside... much better view too :)) but haniging out with the dorks beat being a loner or being drunk with Viets... Kamikazi totally did the trick... speak of which, the bar- tender mixed K just the way I liked it... Perfecto... Kudos to Marco!!!
ok...me gonna load some songs to iPOD for gym tomorrow...
The Genius
I f***ing hate this cashier in my Starbucks across the street...this is the freaking 3rd time she missed the Toffee Nut in my coffee... shiettt.. errrr and she made me to pay for it... tomorrow, I am gonna f***ing yell at her... ERrrrrrrr *&%$##$*on top that, my guard on the 2nd floor... is a Genius... My buddy and I walked out for coffee and she had the purse w/ her... the genius stopped her and asked her to have the purse on the belt to screen.. both of us stood there for like 10 sec and looked at each other with puzzeled & sleepy eyes... did we miss something here?? new procedure, possibly??? so finally she said... "we are leaving the building"... the genius went 'ohhh.. i am sorry u r leaving.. i thought u r coming in"... OMG... I wish I had something to smack on his head... just to think, we have these Geniuses in the building to protect us... yeah i am sosos safe...How comforting...


